Image Missing

Consul General

Welcome to the official website of the Consulate General of Pakistan in Sydney.

It is our endeavor at this Consulate General to provide trade services for the businesses located in all states and territories of Australia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and Nauru. Our team is also available to provide Consular Services to our Pakistani community and our friends living in the state of New South Wales to the best of our abilities.

We have tried our level best to provide complete and detailed information on this website on the various aspects of Consular and Trade Services provided by the Consulate including visa, machine readable passports, attestations, trade and economic activities to facilitate greater commercial collaboration between Pakistan and Australia.

 

We are looking forward to facilitate and serve you on your next visit to this Consulate General.

Please feel free to contact us.

E-mail: cg@pakconsulate.org.au

Phone: +61-2-9220-5600 On all working days:(1400-1600 hours)

Fax: +61-2-9223-0140

Emergency Contact: +61-448-796-358

(Weekends and after office hours for death related cases only)

Due to heavy influx of incoming calls, callers may not find an immediate response on our CRM System. We may advise you to use e-mail or fax being our preferred mode of contact. While sending e-mail / fax, please use the enquiry form on the relevant service page, briefly explain the matter and include your preferred call back telephone number and e-mail address. The concerned staff will respond you as early as possible.

Office Hours

Our Consular Timings are:
0930-1300 hours (Monday-Thursday)
0930-1200 hours (Friday)

 

List of Holidays:

High Commission For Pakistan Canberra

The following Pakistani and Australian public holidays shall be observed by the Consulate General in Sydney during the calendar year 2017.

S# Date Day Event Pak/Aus M.Festivals No. of Holidays
1 2017-01-02 Monday New Year Aus 1
2 2017-01-26 Thursday Australia Day Aus 1
3 2017-03-13 Monday Canberra Day Aus 1
4 2017-03-23 Thursday National Day Pak 1
5 2017-04-14 Friday Good Friday Aus 1
6 2017-04-17 Monday Easter Monday Aus 1
7 2017-04-25 Tuesday ANZAC Day Aus 1
8 2017-06-12 Monday Queen's Birthday Aus 1
9 2017-06-26 Monday-Tuesday Eid-ul-Fitr* Pak 2
10 2017-08-14 Monday Independence Day Pak 1
11 2017-08-31 Monday-Tuesday Eid-ul-Adha* Pak 2
12 2017-09-29 Monday Ashoora* Pak 1
13 2017-10-02 Monday Labour Day Aus 1
14 2017-11-30 Thursday 12 Rabi ul Awal* Pak 1
15 2017-12-25 Monday Quaid-e-Azam birth day Pak 1
16 2017-12-26 Tuesday Boxing day Aus 1
Total: 18

Contact Us / Directions:

Our Address is:  Level-3, 109-Pitt Street, Sydney CBD 2000, Australia

Our Postal Address is:  GPO Box 5256, Sydney 2001

Jurisdiction of the Consulate:

Trade Services:  All states and territories of Australia, Fiji, Papua New Guinea (PNG), Solomon Islands, Vanuatu and Nauru

Consular Services:  New South Wales